Calendar and Term Dates

Showing events for the following calendar(s)

  1521 Parent

 

Term Dates

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

2022 2023
Term 1
Friday, 28 January to
Friday, 08 April
Term 1
Friday, 27 January to
Thursday, 06 April
Term 2
Tuesday, 26 April to
Friday,  01 July
Term 2
Monday, 24 April to
Friday, 30 June
Term 3 Monday, 18 July to
Friday, 23 September
Term 3
Monday, 17 July to
Friday, 22 September
Term 4 Monday, 10 October to
Tuesday, 20 December
Term 4
Monday, 09 October to
Tuesday, 19th December

*School development days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of the school year. Please check with the school, as Staff Development days may vary from some of these dates.

 


2022 2023
New Year’s Day Saturday, 01 January Sunday, 01 January
Additional public holiday for New Year's Day Monday, 03 January Monday, 02 January
Australia Day Wednesday, 26 January Thursday, 26 January
Good Friday Friday, 15 April Friday, 07 April
Easter Saturday Saturday, 16 April Saturday, 08 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 17 April Sunday, 09 April
Easter Monday Monday, 18 April Monday, 10 April 
Anzac Day Monday, 25 April Tuesday, 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday, 13 June Monday, 12 June
Labour Day Monday, 03 October Monday, 2 October
Christmas Day Sunday, 25 December Monday, 25 December
Boxing Day Monday, 26 December Tuesday, 26 December